Price:  $11.00  

(Shipping/Handling is $4.00 for the first CD and an extra $2.00 for each additional CD).

If you'd like to avoid shipping and can pick it up locally contact me for more information.

Other CD's


J.S. Bach Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007

1. Prelude
2. Allemande 
3. Courante 
4. Sarabande 
5. Menuet I/II 
6. Gigue 

7. Woodchopper’s Reel/St. Anne’s Reel (Traditional)
8. Open Up Your Eyes (Monique Fink)
9. Mairis Wedding/Rakes of Mallow (Traditional)
10. Simple Gifts (Traditional) 
11. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (J.S. Bach)
12. Whiskey Before Breakfast (Traditional)
13. Inspirations (Monique Fink)


Artist:  Pauline Edwards

1. Devil's Eyes
2. Sirens
3. Pampas Grass
4. Ramance
5. I'll Wait
6. My Enemy
7. Wild Bend